Spring/Summer 2019 SHOWS

Thursday Apr 18 - Brooklyn Cider House - Brooklyn NY - 7PM

Friday Apr 19 - Silvana Harlem - New York, NY - 6PM

TUCSON TOUR

Friday Apr 26 - Borderlands Brewing Co. - TUCSON, AZ - 8PM

Saturday Apr 27 - Sand Reckoner Tasting Room - TUCSON, AZ - 6PM

Sunday Apr 28 - Thunder Canyon Brewery - TUCSON, AZ - 7PM

*

Friday May 3 - ARTBEAST Festival @ Rider University, Lawrence Township, NJ

Monday May 13 - LIC Bar - Queens NY - 9PM

Tuesday May 14- Silvana Harlem - 8PM

Wednesday May 22 - Shrine Harlem - 7PM

Wednesday June 5 - THE MIC NYC @ Bitter End - New York, NY - 7PM

Saturday June 8 - RaR Bar Astoria - 8PM

Friday June 14 - The Way Station - Brooklyn, NY - 8PM

Sunday June 23 - PORCH STOMP FESTIVAL - Governors Island, NY

*

VERMONT TOUR

Saturday July 27 - Lincoln Peak Vineyard TBA*

Wednesday July 31 - Radio Bean

Thursday Aug 1 - Deli 126 Burlington